Shareholders of Raiffeisenbank Russia

Raiffeisenbank`s shareholders are:

  • Raiffeisen Bank International AG — 99,96718%
  • Raiffeisen-Invest-Gesellschaft m. b. H. — 0,03282%

Raiffeisen Bank International AG (RBI) regards Austria, where it is a leading corporate and investment bank, as well as Central and Eastern Europe (CEE) as its home market. 14 markets of the region are covered by subsidiary banks. Additionally, the Group comprises numerous other financial service providers, for instance in the fields of leasing, asset management, as well as M&A.

In total, around 50,000 employees service 17.0 million customers through around 2,500 business outlets (pro forma figures combined bank as per 31 December 2016), thereof a majority in CEE. Since 2005, RBI’s shares have been listed on the Vienna Stock Exchange.

After the merger of RBI and its former majority owner Raiffeisen Zentralbank Österreich AG (RZB) in March 2017, the combined institute operates — as previously RBI — under the name Raiffeisen Bank International AG. RBI took over all rights, obligations and duties of the transferring company RZB.

The General Central Bank license for banking operations

По-русски
In English
+7 495 721-91-00
For Life
For Business
For Life
For Business

О банке

Акционеры АО «Райффайзенбанк»

Акционерами АО «Райффайзенбанк» в России являются:

  • Raiffeisen Bank International AG (Райффайзенбанк Интернациональ АГ) — 99, 96718%;
  • Raiffeisen-Invest-Gesellschaft m. b. H. (Райффайзен Инвест Гезелльшафт м. б. Х.) — 0,03282%.

Райффайзен Банк Интернациональ АГ является ведущим корпоративным и инвестиционным банком на финансовых рынках Австрии и в странах Центральной и Восточной Европы. В Центральной и Восточной Европе Райффайзен Банк Интернациональ управляет обширной сетью дочерних банков, лизинговых компаний и широким спектром провайдеров других специализированных финансовых услуг на 14 рынках.

Около 50 000 сотрудников обслуживают 17,0 млн клиентов более чем в 2 500 подразделениях (предварительные данные по объединенному банку по состоянию на 31 декабря 2016 г.), основная часть которых расположена в странах Центральной и Восточной Европы. С 2005 года акции Райффайзен Банк Интернациональ зарегистрированы на Венской фондовой бирже.

После слияния Райффайзен Банк Интернационал и Райффайзен Центральбанк Австрия АГ (РЦБ), состоявшегося в марте 2017 года, объединенный банк (как ранее РБИ) действует под наименованием Райффайзен Банк Интернациональ АГ. РБИ перешли все права, обязанности и обязательства РЦБ.